Staff

Kirra L. Jarratt
Chief Executive Officer
Direct: (202) 853-9030
Email: jarratt@dcbarfoundation.org

Berlaunder M. Barnes
Operations Manager
Direct: (202) 853-9020
Email: barnes@dcbarfoundation.org

Daryl Byler
Director of Development and Communications
Direct: (202) 853-9025
Email: byler@dcbarfoundation.org

BA Cockburn
Programs Officer
Direct: (202) 853-9018
Email: cockburn@dcbarfoundation.org

Mark Johnson-Lewis
Evaluation and Impact Manager
Direct: (202) 853-9026
Email: johnson-lewis@dcbarfoundation.org

Elizabeth Nellums
Programs Officer
Direct: (202) 853-9019
Email: nellums@dcbarfoundation.org

Greer Richey
Development and Communications Assistant
Direct: (202) 853-9022
Email: richey@dcbarfoundation.org

Calvin Robinson
Programs Officer
Direct: (202) 853-9021
Email: robinson@dcbarfoundation.org

Imoni Washington
Director of Programs
Direct: (202) 853-9023
Email: washington@dcbarfoundation.org


The District of Columbia Bar Foundation
80 M Street SE, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20003

Main: (202) 467-3750
Fax: (202) 467-3753

The DC Bar Foundation does not provide direct legal services or lawyer referrals.