Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council

The DC Bar Foundation launched the Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council in November 2011 as an opportunity for younger attorneys to further the goal of access to justice within the community. Members serve as ambassadors in order to promote DCBF’s mission and programs and to help raise additional resources to support local legal aid organizations.

DCBF is seeking applications for new members of the YLN LC! Applications for two-year terms expiring September 30, 2021 are due by 5:00 PM on Friday August 2, 2019. Application materials are available here. 

Join the DCBF Young Lawyers Network Facebook group: facebook

Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council

Meryl Grenadier
AARP Foundation

S. Fahad Saghir
Alston & Bird LLP

Laura Goldin Ames

Alison Lima Andersen
Arent Fox LLP

Elizabeth Aniskevich
Strategic Funding Source

Brian A. Benko
Winston & Strawn LLP

Valentina Castillo
Mayer Brown LLP

Yeve Chitiga

Jill M. Corrigan

Elizabeth S. Dalmut
Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Katherine A. DeStefano
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Billy J. Easley II

Gwen S. Green
Holland & Hart LLP



Christopher A. Hatfield

Bryan J. Hoynak
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Emily Hubbard
U.S. Department of Justice

Caroline Leary
Environmental Working Group

Kimberly LeBlanc-Ross
American Red Cross

Paul S. Lee
Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Timothy A. Libutti

Courtney L. Lindsay II

Patrick M. McDermott
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Adam Pollet
Eversheds Sutherland LLP

Andrew R. Shaw
Dentons US LLP

Raquel Trabal
Superior Court of the District of Columbia

Melissa L. Weberman
Arnold & Porter

Affiliation noted solely for identification.