Lip Sync for Justice

We had so much fun last time around we’re bringing it back! Join the DC Bar Foundation’s Young Lawyers Network for a night of lip sync, karaoke, networking and fun. Unleash your inner pop star or just sit back and enjoy the show! Join us:

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Arnold & Porter
601 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001


Proceeds from this event go towards DC Bar Foundation’s efforts to help provide access to justice for District residents in need of legal representation. Support DCBF by joining in as a sponsor or participant!

To purchase an Individual or Corporate Sponsorship, download this form or contact You may also purchase sponsorships or individual tickets on our online portal here.

Want to be a contestant for lip sync or karaoke–or both? ​​​Email us if you are interested in signing up to perform! The deadline to sign up is June 1st.

If you cannot attend the event but would like to make a donation please do so here.

A list of FAQs is available here. For further inquiries, please contact

Guests must be 21 or older to attend this event.
DC Bar Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
Estimated fair market value of each ticket is $30.




2019 Sponsors

Host & Honorary Sponsor

Arnold & Porter

Corporate Titanium ($5,000)

Alston & Bird LLP

Corporate Platinum ($3,500)

Arent Fox LLP

Corporate Gold ($2,500)

Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

Corporate Silver ($1,000)

Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP


TD Bank


Individual Platinum ($500)

Meryl Grenadier

Lindsay Nelson

Kenneth Nichols

Adam Pollet

Melissa Weberman

Individual Gold ($250)

Alison Andersen

Jill Corrigan

Christopher Hatfield

Ellen Jakovic

Tim Libutti

Courtney Lindsay

Patrick McDermott

Andrew Shaw

Janet Studley

Imoni M. Washington

Alexander Wilkins